Membership Information

Following the AGM, the committee for 2014 is as follows;
Chairman Mr. Bob McKenzie
Social Secretary Mr.& Mrs. Bernhaut
Secretary Mr. R. Sandilands
Treasurer Mr. C Salter
Holidays Sec. Mrs M Franklin & Mrs J Lee
Rambles Sec. Mr. M Hammond
Membership Sec. Mrs. C.Anning
Committee:, Mrs.S Anderson, Mrs. J Hall.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.